Ak TenamitStrengthening the indigenous community

The Guatemalan Tomorrow Fund, Inc

girl in schoolMission

Our mission is to enable the indigenous people of Guatemala to become self-sustaining by supporting projects that:

Board of Directors

President: Corinne Danielson
Vice-President: Maureen Labadie
Treasurer: Louis Raley, CPA
Secretary: Robert Lewis

Benny Garcia
William Kist
Steve Laine
Gary W Smith
Richard Hattwick

Advisory Board

Scott Adams
Fred A. Anderson
Boyd Barrick
Alba Amaya-Burns, M.D.
Allan Burns, Ph.D.
Dr. R. Novoa
Msgr. Tom Skindeleski
Gary St. Arnauld

Ron Crawford

Arthur Demarest

Bruce Powell

girls on boatTechnical Advisor

Steve Dudenhoefer

Administrative Staff
Suzanne Cordero
Executive Director

Lily Harrold
Student Sponsor Coordinator